Booster Club 2016-2017



BOOSTER CLUB EXECUTIVE BOARD

Suzanne Hewitt
President
hewitt_suzanne@yahoo.com
 

Melody Naylor
President
melnaylor@verizon.net
 

Kim Goad
1st VP - Communications
ghsfillies@gmail.com

Shauna Barnard
Secretary
shauna.barnard@gcisd.net
 

 

Michael Whisman & Stephanie Brady & Nathalie Yanes
Treasurer
MichaelW@livew3.com & sbrady7189@verizon.net & nkyanes@msn.com

 


 

Jeni Fardeecey & Lorraine Shea & Debbie Roach & Misty Carper
2nd VP - Fundraising
erinj6147@gmail.com & lajashea@msn.com & Debbieroach15@gmail.com & crochuntermama@gmail.com

 


 

BOOSTER CLUB COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Nancy Cook
Tailgate
nancyc@me.com

Melody Naylor & Elizabeth Gleason
Banquet
melnaylor@verizon.net &
elizabeth@thedelo.com

Lisa Miller
Parent Spirit
Lmiller923@gmail.com
 

Jerry Talbot
Away Game Meals
jerry.talbot@verizon.net
 

Jeff Shea
Fillie Trot
lajashea@msn.com
 

Stephanie Brady & Jennifer Bennett
Junior Dance Clinic
brady7189@verizon.net & jeningv@aol.com

Roger Barnard
Prop Committee
roger_barnard@hotmail.com